Tijdlab logo video 2019 EN

Tijdlab brings history nearby for everyone.
With today’s technology we build a bridge between the past,
present and future.

Since the start in 2015, we have distinguished ourselves by developing custom , innovative, accessible and modern solutions. We have grown to a small company of passionate professionals who work for a wide variety for clients. We invest in the latest technology and ensure that it is manageable. With today’s technology, we build a bridge over the gap between past, present and future. Tijdlab opens the door to other times.

Build 3D content

Build

Exhibit 3D content

Experience

Archaeological information processing system

Maps (GIS)

“Alone we can do so little,
together we can do so much.”

Our Team

Rob van Haarlem
E. Rob@Tijdlab.nl
Thomas Verhoeven
E. Thomas@Tijdlab.nl
Tomas Schuurbiers
E. Tomas@Tijdlab.nl
Lars van Dorenvanck
E. Lars@Tijdlab.nl
Konan pruiksma
E. Konan@Tijdlab.nl
Daan Dijkhuis
E. Daan@Tijdlab.nl
Marloes Bekhuis
E. Marloes@Tijdlab.nl
linked-in-tijdlab_wit
Brandon van Doorn
E. Brandon@Tijdlab.nl

Our Vision

streep

Einstein taught us that time travel was mathematically possible. He said time and space were relative. We believe he was right. Although the time machine does not yet exist, Tijdlab already makes time travel accessible to everyone with (3D) presentations, (3D) content and GIS solutions. With today’s technology we build a bridge over the gap between past and future. We literally create insights in time in a historically responsible manner. By shaping the stories of the past, we pass them on. Archaeological treasures become tangible. Cultural heritage becomes an experience. History cannot get any closer.

Our Mission

streep
With interactive (3D) presentations, (3D) content and GIS solutions, Tijdlab brings history close to everyone. We invest in the latest technology and make it manageable. We are constantly looking for new opportunities, collaborations and technical applications for communication, presentation, promotion, education and research. This allows us to find the best answers to our clients’ questions. In this way, together, we tell the stories of our existence.
zwaard

Touchtable

Drawing table, consultation table or presentation wall. Whatever you want, whenever you want.

Our Partners

Contact

Do you want to know what we can do for you? Then look here for an overview of the various knowledge that we have in-house. If you think we can do something for you, but it is not among the various options that we offer, we are not afraid of a challenge. Feel free to send a message with your question. We will contact you as soon as possible.

Would you like to meet us or talk about a certain idea? Feel free to come by for a no-obligation introductory meeting! A cup of coffee is ready for you.

contact_bellen
+31 (0) 570 244 068
contact_post
info@Tijdlab.nl
Tijdlab adres
Zutphenseweg 4A
7418 AJ Deventer